2020 Event Schedule

 To attend an event, sign up on the bulletin board or contact:
Sue Webb-Dickson – suewebb2@aol.com 

Event

Dates

Time

Independence Day B&B

Saturday, July 4

1pm

Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, July 15

6:30pm

Club Tournament

Saturday-Sunday, July 18-19

Steak Roast THIS

Saturday, July 18

6pm

Senior Tournament

Saturday (Sun. if needed), August 8

Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, August 19

6:30pm

Luncheon

Friday, September 4

11am

Labor Day B&B

Monday, September 7

1pm

THIS Party

Saturday, September 12

6ish

Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, September 16

6:30pm

Mixed Doubles Tournament

Saturday-Sunday, September 26-27

Champagne Brunch

Sunday, September 27

11am

Wednesday Night Dinner

Wednesday, October 14

6:30pm

"A" Member Annual Meeting

Sunday, October 18

2pm

THIS Closing Party

Saturday, October 31

6ish

Season Ends

Saturday, October 31

Fall Cleanup

Saturday, November 21

10am